Training for the EPSO assessment centre

To be best prepared for the EPSO Assessment Centre euphorum is offering trainings. Through the training participants become familiar with all selection instruments and can approach the assessment centre with confidence.

What we would like to achieve with you

After that training your are familiar with the applied selection instruments, and you can successfully pass the AC. For the training is limited to six persons, we can focus on your strenghts and weaknesses. We will also use video-recording during the seminar that you can receive very concrete and precise feedback to improve your performance. We will cover in detail:

  • the group exercise,
  • the presentation,
  • the structured interview and
  • the case study (if requred).

The workshop fee is Euro 375,- (incl. VAT). The price includes:

  • One day training,
  • Material and
  • Coffee and tea.

Dates

Saturday, 12 January 2019 in Berlin (in German)

Saturday, 19 January 2019 in Brussels (in German)

Saturday, 09 February 2019 in Brussel (in English)

fully booked
do not wait too long
enough places available

Webinar & exercise

The webinar takes place with six participants. You will be introduced into the objectives and procedure of the group exercise. By a simulation you will then solve a case. Two assessors will follow the discussion and provide concrete and precise feedback.

The webinar aims at clarifying how the tested general competencies can be transfered into practice and by which behaviour and activity you can gain most points at the EPSO group exercise.

Technical requirements for the webinar are a headset and an internet connection. The webinar lasts for 2.5 hours and costs € 65,- (incl. VAT).

Coaching

Starting from the competencies checked by this test, we will identfy concrete behaviours with you by which you can demonstrate that you are able to use the competencies. We present you (online) a practical and proven model that can help you as an orientation framework to also act in such a way that you cover all the competencies you have to show. Single phases, e.g. the opening phase, we will also be able to simulate. The time effort will be about 1.5 hours online. You need a headset and an Internet connection for the technical implementation. Please feel free to contact us if you would like further information and our hourly rate.

Coaching & simulation

euphorum can you individually prepare you for the the interview. In order to best prepare the structured interview, we would like to work with you on three points:

  • the general competencies, that are tested by the structured interview,
  • your personal professional experiences and
  • your presention of your competencies.

We simulate the structured interview and you receive concrete and precise feedback and tips to improve your way how to explain and describe past professional experiences and situations. For each above mentioned point you receive working material.

Do not hesitate to contact us to receive for information as the price per hour.

Coaching

We will give you a brief introduction with lots of hints and tips on the challenges and difficulties with this exam. You are working on your own case, prepare your presentation including a flipchart paper and present and discuss your results. We will evaluate your presentation, your behavior during the discussion and the design and use of the flip chart. Time required 1-1.5 hours.

Please feel free to contact us if you would like to receive further information and our fee rate.

Coaching

We give you a brief introduction to the case study (online) with many hints and tips and then provide you with a case study. You develop your answer and as an option we correct your result. Time required 1-1.5 hours.

Please feel free to contact us if you would like further information and our fee rate.

Please send a brief email to training(at)euphorum.org. We wil quickly response and send further information to you.

Vorbereitung auf das EPSO Assessment Centre

Zur Vorbereitung auf das Assessment Centre bietet euphorum Seminare, Webinare und Coaching an. Sie werden in die Übungen des EPSO-Assessment-Centres eingeführt und lernen die Auswahlinstrumente kennen. Danach können Sie sich sicher im Assessment-Centre bewegen und überzeugend agieren.

Was wir mit Ihnen erreichen wollen

Nach dem Training sind Sie mit den Auswahlinstrumenten vertraut und können sicher und souverän Ihre Prüfung meistern. Da das Seminar mit maximal acht Personen durchgeführt wird, können wir individuell auf Ihre Stärken und Schwächen eingehen. Sie werden auch auf Video aufgenommen, um klare und umsetzbare Vorschläge zu erhalten, Ihre Performance zu verbessern. euphorum bereitet Sie auf folgende Aufgaben vor:

  • die Gruppenübung,
  • die Präsentation,
  • das strukturierte Interview und
  • die Fallstudie (nach Bedarf).

Das Training kostet Euro 295,- (inkl. MwSt.). Im Seminarpreis sind enthalten:

  • Eintägige Schulung,
  • Lehrmaterial und
  • Vor- und Nachmittagskaffee.

Wann und wo

Samstag, den 16. September 2017 in Berlin
Samstag, den 11. November 2017 in Bonn
Samstag, den 06. Dezember 2017 in Berlin
Samstag, den 13. Dezember 2017 in Frankfurt a.M.

Ausgebucht
Warten Sie nicht zu lange
Noch ausreichend Plätze frei

Webinar mit Simulation

Das Webinar beinhaltet drei Komponenten: kurze Einführung – Simulation einer Gruppenübung in einer Gruppe von maximal sechs Personen – Feedback und De-briefing. Zwei Assessoren werden die Diskussion verfolgen und anschließend konkret Feedback geben.

Das Webinar verfolgt zwei Ziele. Sie werden nach dem Webinar wissen, wie die allgemeinen Kompetenzen, die durch die Gruppenübung geprüft werden, konkret umgesetzt werden können. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie konkrete Hinweise, um bei der Gruppenübung in der Prüfung eine hohe Punktzahl zu erreichen.

Sie benötigen für die technische Durchführung ein Headset und eine Internetverbindung. Das Webinar dauert maximal 2,5 Stunden und kostet Euro 65,- (inkl. MwSt.).

Coaching

Ausgehend von den geprüften Kompetenzen erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen konkrete Verhaltensweisen, mit denen man bei der Übung zeigen kann, dass man die Kompetenzen beherrscht. Wir stellen Ihnen (online) ein praktisches und bewährtes Modell vor, dass Ihnen als Orientierungsrahmen helfen kann, auch so zu agieren, dass Sie alle geprüften Kompetenzen abdecken. Einzelne Phasen, wie z.B. die Eröffnungsphase, werden wir aber auch simulieren können. Der zeitliche Aufwand wird online ca. 1,5 Stunden betragen. Sie benötigen für die technische Durchführung ein Headset und eine Internetverbindung. Nehmen Sie bitte einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie weitere Informationen und unseren Stundensatz erfahren möchten.

Individuelle Vorbereitung online

Um das kompetenzbasierte Interview zu meistern, werden Sie an drei Punkten arbeiten:

  • den allgemeinen Kompetenzen, die durch das Gespräch geprüft werden,
  • an der eigenen Erwerbsbiographie und
  • an der Darstellung Ihrer Kompetenzen.

Wir simulieren das kompetenzbasierte Gespräch und geben Ihnen konkrete Hinweise, Ihre Darstellung zu verbessern. Sie erhalten für jeden Arbeitsschritt eigene Arbeitsmaterialien.

Für die technische Durchführung einer Vorbereitung online benötigen Sie eine Kamera, ein Headset und eine Internetverbindung.

Nehmen Sie bitte einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie weitere Informationen und unseren Stundensatz erfahren möchten.

Online Coaching

Wir geben Ihnen eine kurze Einführung mit vielen Hinweisen und Tipps in die Herausforderungen und Schwierigkeiten bei dieser Prüfung. Sie bearbeiten einen eigenen Fall, bereiten Ihre Präsentation einschließlich einers Flipchart-Papiers vor und präsentieren und diskutieren online Ihre Ergbenisse. Wir evaluieren mit Ihnen Ihre Performance während der Präsentation, Ihr Verhalten bei der Diskussion und die Gestaltung und Nutzung des Flip-Chart-Papiers. Erforderliche Zeit 1-1,5 Stunden.

Nehmen Sie bitte einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie weitere Informationen und unseren Stundensatz erfahren möchten.

Coaching

Wir geben Ihnen eine kurze Einführung in die Fallstudie (online) mit vielen Hinweisen und Tipps und stellen Ihnen dann eine Fallstudie zur Verfügung. Sie bearbeiten diese und optional korrigieren wir Ihr Ergebnis. Erforderliche Zeit 1-1,5 Stunden.

Nehmen Sie bitte einfach Kontakt mit uns auf, wenn Sie weitere Informationen und unseren Stundensatz erfahren möchten.

Anmeldung

Senden Sie eine kurze E-Mail mit dem Betreff: EPSO-AC-Vorbereitung an training(at)euphorum.org . Wir werden uns umgehend bei Ihnen melden und Ihnen weitere Informationen zukommen lassen.